Blog #8 – 50 Things That Make Me Insanely Happy :)

  1. My Family, 2, My Friends, 3, My Boyfriend, 4, My Dogs, 5, Dutch Bros Iced Coffee, 6, The New York Yankees, 7, Baseball, 8, Puppies, 9, My grandmas enchiladas, 10, Talking to my Grandparents, 11, Golfing with my Grandpa, 12, Learning how to cook/bake new things, 13, Coffee flavored ice cream, 14, Cream the ice cream sandwich place, 15, Candles, 16, Christmas time, 17, Playing sports, 18, Being active, 19, getting a good grade, 20, Sleep, 21, When I have a good dream, 22, Getting my teeth cleaned, 23 getting a manicure, 24, getting a pedicure, 25 watching Netflix, 26 when my boyfriend brings me flowers, 27, Getting jewelry, 28 shopping, 29, wine, 30, showering, 31, going on long drives, 32, watching fireworks, 33, going on vacations, 32, going on road trips, 33, traveling, 34, going to the lake, 35, wake boarding, 36, fishing, 37, going to the snow, 38, going to the beach, 39, going to country concerts, 40, dancing, 42, karaoke, 43, meeting country artists, 44, making s’mores, 45, Disneyland, 46, New York, 47, playing with puppies, 48, the rain, 49, hot weather, and last but not least, 50, finishing a long essay!
Leave a Reply

