Blog #9 – Rhyming Color

Rhyming with the color blue?

I haven’t got a clue.

Blue is the color of the sky.

and I do not know why.

I love the color blue because it represents my favorite baseball team.

Too bad it’s not the color of my favorite ice cream.

I love the color blue because it represents a swimming pool.

However it does not always make people look cool.

I love the color blue because it makes people feel mellow.

It also goes good with the color yellow.

Tiffany blue might just be the best.

Why? I think you can guess. 🙂

Leave a Reply

