Blog #11 – Best Halloween Ever

The best Halloween I ever had was probably when I was younger and my cousins and I went  out trick or treating with each other and our grandparents for the first time. We went all around Patterson and saw a bunch of people and then would go back to my grandparents house and count to see who got the most candy then trade each other for ones we liked better then the other. Those honestly were the best times because I just love spending time with them and having those moments still today.

Leave a Reply

