Blog #23 – The Perfect Thanksgiving

If I were to have the perfect Thanksgiving, I would probably just keep it the same as I have it every year, but have a few different changes. I would have my entire family there from my moms and dads side all together around a big table. There would be tons of stuffing, turkey and ham because those are my favorite things. And also my Grandmas pumpkin pie because it is out of this world. I would also have to have my dogs sitting at the table with us as weird as that sounds because I feel like they should be apart of the day because I am most thankful for them too. I seem to always have the best Thanksgivings, that is why I wouldn’t mind not changing them at all.

Leave a Reply

