Blog #26 – Advice to Spring 158Sers

The best advice I can give to next springs MCJ 158S class is to manage your time well. This class is fun and you do learn a lot but the assignments are very time consuming. All my Sundays consisted of was working on assignments due for the next Monday class because I waited till the last minute not thinking it would take me that long. I highly recommend having a planner and making sure you get everything in on time.

I also recommend making a connection with whoever your client is. It makes the time with them so much better. I honestly wish I had a better connection with mine, so try your best to make that happen. Don’t forget to have fun! This is a great class and really gets you prepared for the real world PR life, so take advantage of it and make the best of it! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

